Skip to main content

How to deactivate face book account....


Face book is the one of the big social network, contains more than   million users using it. through face book people chat with their friends  and enjoying .it’s not only used to chat with people it has some many other features like message, advertisement etc. 
When you open an account with face book. You should also know how to close that account. Many people don’t know how to close or deactivate an account. Face book provides an option to deactivate and close your account at any cost. This post will help you close and deactivate an face book id. It’s very simple ...just follow the steps given below...
Step 1: Near your home link, you will find an arrow mark. Click that and select ‘’Account Settings’’



Step 2: in left side .you will find a list menu as shown below. In that choose ’’security’’



Step 3: your security setting page will be opened. Below that you will find an link named “’deactivate your account”’ click that




Step 4:you will get an page shown below. feed the reason why you want to deactivate theface book account and click ‘confirm’




Finally your account will be deactivated till you login back with your email id and password.

Popular posts from this blog

Dot Net FrameWork

The .NET Framework has two main components: the 1)Common Language Runtime (CLR) and the 2).NET Framework class library. The .NET Framework provides a Runtime environment called the Common Language Runtime or (CLR) that handles the execution of the code and provides useful services for the implementation of the application. CLR: The Runtime can be considered an agent that manages code at execution time. Thus providing core services such as memory management, thread management, and remoting. Also incorporating strict type safety, security and robustness. The Common Language Runtime (CLR) is the virtual machine component of the .NET framework. All .NET programs execute under the supervision of the CLR, guaranteeing certain properties and behaviors in the areas of memory management, security, and exception handling. Class Library: The class library is a comprehensive collection of reusable types that you can use to develop traditional command-line, WinForm (graphical user interface) appli...

Difference between SQL Truncate & SQL Delete

SQL - Difference between Truncate & Delete 1. TRUNCATE is a DDL (Data Definition Language) command and DELETE is a DML (Data Manipulation Language) command. 2. You can use WHERE clause with DELETE but not with TRUNCATE . 3. You cannot rollback data in TRUNCATE but in DELETE it is possible to rollback data. 4. A trigger doesn't get fired in case of TRUNCATE whereas Triggers get fired in case of a DELETE command. 5. TRUNCATE is faster than DELETE . TRUNCATE is faster than DELETE due to the way TRUNCATE "removes" rows. Actually, TRUNCATE does not remove data, but rather deallocates whole data pages and removes pointers to indexes. The data still exists until it is overwritten or the database is shrunk. This action does not require a lot of resources and is therefore very fast. 6. TRUNCATE resets the Identity counter if there is any identity column present in the table where DELETE does not reset the identity counter. 7. You cannot TRUNCATE a tab...

SQL Difference between Union & Union All

SQL Difference between Union & Union All The union and union all operators allow you to combine multiple data sets. The difference between the two is that union sorts the combined set and removes duplicates while union all does not. With union all, the number of rows in the final data set will always equal the sum of the number of rows in the sets being combined.[Learning SQL By Alan Beaulieu] When using the UNION command all selected columns need to be of the same data type. For example : X Y UNION UNION ALL A B A A A B B A B A - B - - - B - - - B - - - A Union all is faster than union, union's duplicate elimination requires a sorting operation, which takes time.